Dan Ericsson

070-330 51 76

dan.ericsson@kylclimat.se

Karlskoga

Lotta Ericsson

070-414 40 00

lotta.ericsson@kylclimat.se

Nicklas Bäckman

070-336 70 30

nicklas.backman@kylclimat.se

Frank Enberg

070-3302622

frank.enberg@kylclimat.se

Carl-Johan Frank

070-200 33 64

c-j.frank@kylclimat.se

Adam Ottosson

070-334 98 15

adam.ottosson@kylclimat.se

Hangarvägen 42 691 35 Karlskoga Tel 0586-570 40 Fax 0586-571 22
Nora Enbergsäng 302 713 92 Gyttorp Tel 0587-720 00
Örebro Vagng 1, Pilängen 702 27 Örebro Tel 019-10 10 40 Fax 019-1044 40

Johan Andersson

070-330 82 42

johan.andersson@kylclimat.se

All rights recerved by KylClimat AB

Design By Ekstrom Sign & Design